Standards Committee Panels 2011/12 Proposed Membership

Standards Committee Local Assessment Panel

Diane Best
Rick Bristow
Parish Council Member
Michael Farrar
Parish Council Member
Parish Council Member
Independent Member
District Council Member
Independent Member
District Council Member
District Council Member
District Council Member
District Council Member

Standards Committee Hearings Panel

Rick Bristow Parish Council Member **Independent Member** Kathy English Michael Farrar Parish Council Member Alan Hampton Independent Member John House **Independent Member** Simon Martin Parish Council Member **Cicely Murfitt District Council Member** Tony Orgee District Council Member Raith Overhill **Independent Member** Alex Riley **District Council Member**

Standards Committee Review Panel

Nigel CathcartDistrict Council MemberRoger HallDistrict Council MemberSimon MartinParish Council MemberMary Pilfold-AllanIndependent MemberJames WilliamsIndependent Member